Races

For further info try these pages:

• Active.com, search.active.com/
• Runner’s World race finder, runnersworld.com/race-finder/
• Adirondack Runners, adirondackrunners.org/
• Binghamton – Triple City Runners, triplecitiesrunnersclub.org/
• Boonville – Toe Path Trekkers, lewisfirst.com/toepathtrekkers/
• Buffalo Runners, buffalorunners.com/
• Buffalo – Checkers Athletic Club, checkersac.org/
• Central NY, cnyrunning.com/
• Central NY, running/tri/cycling, http://instridesports.com/
• Finger Lakes Runners Club, fingerlakesrunners.org/
• Fulmont Roadrunners, fmrrc.org/
• Genesee Valley Harriers, gvh.net/
• Hudson Mohawk Road Runners Club, hmrrc.com/
• Rochester – Greater Rochester Track Club, grtconline.org/
• Rochester – Yellowjacket Racing, yellowjacketracing.com/
• Route 20 Challenge, nyroute20.com/
• Saratoga Stryders, saratogastryders.org/
• Score This Multisport Series, score-this.com/
• Syracuse Chargers, syracusechargers.org/
• Syracuse Fleet Feet, fleetfeetsyracuse.com/
• Syracuse Lake Effect Run Club, lakeeffectrunclub.wordpress.com/
• Syracuse Track Club, syracusetrackclub.org/
• Syrathon Tour, fleetfeetsyracuse.com/events/syrathon-race-series
• Utica Roadrunners, uticaroadrunners.org/calendar/

Send corrections or further race updates/information to
Scott Adams at runscottrun@verizon.net